Contact

Management

Paul Gillis
Ripple Entertainment, LLC
pvgillis@gmail.com

US Agent

Ethan Berlin
Red Ryder Agency
ethan@rryder.com

UK/EU Agent

Paul Boswell
Free Trade Agency
PaulB@freetradeagency.co.uk

US Publicist

Sarah Avrin
Girlie Action
sarah@girlie.com

UK Print Publicist

Leah Wilson
In House Press
leah@inhousepress.com

UK Online Publicist
Enganche
matthew@enganche.co.uk

US Radio

Christine Sanley
Distiller Promo
christine@distillerpromo.com

UK Radio

Olli Dutton
Obscene Strategies
olli@obscenestrategies.co.uk

Licensing

Paul Gillis
pvgillis@gmail.com

US Label

Portia Sabin
Kill Rock Stars
portia@killrockstars.com

UK/EU Label

Matt Jacob
Memphis Industries
matt@memphis-industries.com